Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Mulgrave Primary School

School Holiday Dates

2017  - 2018

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017 & Tuesday 5th September 2017

School and Nursery closed to pupils

Term One

Pupils return Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term

Finish - Friday 20th October 2017

Return -  Monday 30th October 2017

Term Two

Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas and New Year Holiday

Finish – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Return – Thursday 4th January 2018

INSET Days

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 and Wednesday 3rd January 2018  School and Nursery closed to pupils 

Term Three

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term

Finish - Friday 9th February 2018

Return -  Monday 19th February 2018

Term Four

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday

Finish – Thursday 29th March 2018

Return -  Monday 16th April 2018

Term Five

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

School and Nursery closed to pupils

Half Term

Finish - Friday 25th May 2018

Return -  Monday 4th June 2018

Term Six

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Please note that these dates are only provisional and may be subject to change as there are   INSET days yet to be confirmed.